Charlie Christensen

Charlie Christensen

Sales Manager

Phone: 415-578-9600
Cell: 415-517-5926
Fax: see below
Email: charlie@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: #233543

David Clark

David Clark

Phone: 415-578-9610
Cell: 415-518-5914
Fax: see below
Email: david@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: 1007204

David loves his job and our clients can tell! He is a long-time industry veteran and an amazing asset to the Christensen Team!

Jana Mannina

Jana Mannina

Phone: 415-464-5926
Cell: 415-568-1084
Fax: see below
Email: jana@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: #233608

Jana has been in the mortgage industry since 1997 and she consistently gets rave reviews from both Realtors and Clients.

Karen Mason

Karen Mason

Phone: 415-578-9606
Cell: 415-246-6429
Fax: see below
Email: karen@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: 1551007

Karen has been in the mortgage and real estate industry since 1985 and she loves what she does and her clients can tell!

Brook Steiner

Brook Steiner

Phone: 415-578-9603
Cell: 415-717-7005
Fax: see below
Email: bsteiner@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: #251311

He works closely with first-time homebuyers and has been assisting families with responsible and affordable home financing over the last 10 years.”with first-time homebuyers and has been assisting families with responsible and affordable home financing over the last 10 years.

Indica Weatherwax

Indica Weatherwax

Phone: 415-578-9601
Cell: 415-328-6012
Fax: see below
Email: ihuber@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: n/a

Indica is the best loan processor in the company! She is simply awesome! A long-time industry veteran and critical team player.

Sam White

Sam White

Phone: 415-578-9605
Cell: 415-209-3895
Fax: see below
Email: swhite@emgmortgage.com
NMLS: #289541

Our business philosophy is to do what we say we are going to do, when we say we are going to do it, and we put everything in writing up-front.